@MsKY is a 40 year old Lesbian Female from Virginia Beach, Virginia, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.


I'm a cool down to earth mother of 2. I enjoy life to the fullest. Looking for friends. I love to travel and spend time with family and friends.


General details

Age 40
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Location Virginia Beach, Virginia, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Flirtatious High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

Just looking for friend's someone to hang out with. Someone that likes to travel,enjoy life and drama free. Someone that knows how to be a friend. I am too old for games so if that is still in you, then please keep it moving.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 28 - 52


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Partner
Faith Spiritual
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children No
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Gambling Investing Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Country Dance Gospel Hip Hop House Jazz Pop Rap Reggae Religious RnB Soul

Sports interests

Aerobics Bowling Gym Jogging Running Swimming Volleyball Walking