MsThickness52

@MsThickness52 is a 54 year old Lesbian Female from Stamford, Connecticut, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hello everyone I'm MsThickness52 new to the site hoping to meet some me really cool friends and possibly a love interest I'm single have a great sense of humor love to live life and im Drama Free . Please don't in box me if you have Drama I'm also a single parent with teenage kids I m very independent pay my own bills work have a car and my own house love pets like to shot pool bowling movies occassionally anything else you would like to know feel free to hit me up and ask

About

General details

Age 54
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location Stamford, Connecticut, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible High Energy High Maintenance Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Talkative

Looking for

I'm petty much looking for a friend first and see where it goes from there

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 30 - 56

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Spiritual
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Cooking Dining Out Drawing Movies Music Reading Shopping Strategy Games Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Dance Gospel Hip Hop House Rap Reggae Religious RnB

Sports interests

American Football Basket Ball Bowling Gym Racquetball / Squash Swimming Volleyball Walking

1 Friends

Connie O

New York

47