Msteve

@Msteve is a 48 year old Bisexual Male from al-'Umran, aš-Šarqīyah, Saudi Arabia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I would like to have more friendship with like minded people (Male or Female or Couple) around the world. Doing business in Bahrain and Saudi Arabia.

About

General details

Age 48
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location al-'Umran, aš-Šarqīyah, Saudi Arabia

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible Loving Open Minded Talkative

Looking for

Male or female or couple who is open minded to explore friendship and many more without hurt the feelings each other

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children
Education Postgraduate
Occupation IT/Computing
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Cars Computers Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Shopping Travelling

Music interests

African Classical Country Disco Folk Indie Pop Rap Rock

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Gym Surfing Walking