@Murfreesboro_ShylilBadGirl is a 20 year old Bisexual Female from Murfreesboro, Tennessee, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Casual.

12 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


a little about me? hmm.. ok well for starters I'm a senior in high school, I'm going to study to be a teacher in college. I love too dye my hair, I like piercings and tats. I have a little stud in my nose. no tats yet, I'm scarred of needles. my Style ranges from stuck up prep kid to hobo. I am 420 friendly. I LOVE to party. never been to a club or bar in my life. I mostly party with friends at hotels/motels. I've never done drugs. I'm a light weight drinker, so if the party isn't going anywhere then hand me a drink or two and it'll get started. ok now some personal stuff. I'm sort of a nerd/dork/looser. I like to play video games and watch *sigh* anime if I'm not partying. I also love to read, cook, sing, and I love art. I'm an apprentice herpetologist. herpetology is the study of Reptiles. I guess if there is something that you want to know then to ask.


General details

Age 20
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Murfreesboro, Tennessee, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Compulsive Flamboyant Flirtatious High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I don't really know what im looking for. I mean there's the obvious. I'm looking for someone who gets me, someone who will raise hell with me but at the same time we can sit together and read. someone who I can get along with. really. I like who I like.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 19 - 25


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Clubbing Comics Cooking DIY Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Dance Disco Electronic Garage Hip Hop House Indie Pop Rap Reggae Rock Ska Techno Trance

Sports interests

Bowling Jogging Running Swimming Walking

1 Favorites


South Pittsburg