@Murrieta_Zak is a 20 year old Lesbian Female from Murrieta, California, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


My main interests are music, art, and writing. I sing and play guitar, and I'm currently working on writing my first album, which I hope to have finished soon. My career goal is to become a high school choir director. People say that I'm really mature and often think I'm older than I am based on how I act. I'm caring, sensitive, and open. But even though I'm mature, I do have a little kid side. :P I'm generally outgoing and confident, but I do have a quiet, shy, introverted side. Sometimes I want to be around a ton of people, but other times I rather curl up in my room with my guitar (or my girlfriend if I had one). I'm creative and open-minded. Some of my strengths are that I'm very aware of myself - more so than some people - I'm caring, loving, and responsible. I like doing little romantic things for the girl I'm dating, like surprising her by waiting for her after class/work, or leaving her cookies or flowers. I think it's cheesy, but girls think it's cute, I guess… :P


General details

Age 20
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Murrieta, California, United States of America


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown


Artistic Flirtatious Loving Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Spontaneous

Looking for

Someone who'll love me, even with my flaws and scars. I want to be able to hold her and make her laugh, smile, and feel like a princess. I'd also like a girl who loves music as much as I do, but I love music A LOT so that's negotiable.
But... As much as I love being the one to hold a girl and make her feel like a princess... Sometimes I like to be held and feel like a princess too. Okay, there you go, there's a tiny glimpse of the softer part of me. You're lucky I've already opened up that much.
Someone who lives in close proximity to me, is willing to make the drive to where I live, or willing to relocate.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 21


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education School
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

DIY Drawing Music Painting Writing

Music interests

Country Grunge Metal Pop Rock

Sports interests

Running Surfing Swimming