@Musouka is a 34 year old Bisexual Male from Springfield, Missouri, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I like to think I'm fairly well rounded overall. I have lots of varying interests, a good work ethic, and a very independent personality. I'm very laid back and accepting of pretty much anyone or any situation. I can see the good in just about anything and can usually understand, even if I don't always agree with, all points of view.

I don't play head games, and will not stay with anyone who does. I've had my share of that and I simply won't put up with it. I know I'm certainly not perfect, and no relationship is without compromise, but the two things I value above just about all else are honesty and communication. Relationships just don't work without communication.

My favorite pastimes are cuddling, video games, anime, movies/tv, reading, and listening to music. I also enjoy spending time with friends & family, stargazing, learning about scientific & technological advancements, messing around on the computer, hiking, cycling, spelunking, and camping.


General details

Age 34
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Springfield, Missouri, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 6.2" (188 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Quiet Self Confident Unconventional

Looking for

I'm looking for someone who will respect me for the person I am, who won't laugh if you walk in on me dancing like an idiot (and might even join me), will tell the truth if I ask how I look with this hairstyle, in these pants, etc. I'd like someone who really doesn't mind being silly from time to time but also knows how to be serious and get things done. Someone looking for a real relationship, with no head games and as little drama as possible.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 25 - 40


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Comics Computers DIY Dining Out Fishing Hiking Movies Music Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Ambient Ballroom Classical Dance Disco Electronic Folk Garage Grunge House Indie Metal Pop Reggae Rock Ska Techno Trance

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Hiking Horse Riding Jogging Running Skiing Swimming Walking