@Mynette is a 26 year old Lesbian Female from Cincinnati, Ohio, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


The name is Mynette and it's just as unique as I am. I work full-time in a portrait studio. I love to travel and explore new places and people.

I'm not a stud or a femme, I'm more od a tomboy. I can habe ny girly moments too. I always tend to go towards more girly girls or tomboys, but not studs.

I'm really outgoing and love to joke around and make people laugh. I also love going to karaoke bars and singing for fun and having a fun now out and a few drinks with friends.

In a relationship I'm always the one that gets hurt. I'm really tired of putting my whole heart and soul and trust into people who give nothing back. I don't ask for much. I want the things everyone wants in a partner: honesty, loyalty, fidelity and someone who I can be myself around and who can handle the good times and the bad. I'm also a big romantic and express my feelings all the time.

There's so much more to me than I can talk about on here. If you are interested just message me and see what happens.


General details

Age 26
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Cincinnati, Ohio, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Compulsive Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for a girl who believes relationships are 50/50. That you get back what you put in. Someone who has a good work ethic and do things together. I always have gotten stuck taking care of my girlfriends. I don't mind but when I'm struggling to pay bills and you sit at home and do nothing, I have a problem with that.

I love to surpise my girl and tell her everyday how I feel. I'm looking for someone who is open with their emotions too.

I feel like when I meet the rigt girl I'm going to be ready to settle down and have a family. I've been ready for awhile but the girls I have been with werent at the same point in life. Theyve all been a couple years younger, I think I need someone my age or a little older if I want to find someone who can be ready for a life like that.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Women
Aged between 21 - 28


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Clubbing DIY Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Hiking Movies Music Photography Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Country Dance Electronic Hip Hop Pop Rap Techno

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Cycling Hiking Swimming Walking

2 Friends