@Mynx is a 23 year old Lesbian Female from Vancouver, Washington, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


my names Mynx Marie I'm 20 years old Aquarius is my sign I live in Vancouver (Washington) Not Canada! I'm 100% real I'm, blunt a little crazy really hyper at times but really relaxed as well I am a VERY nice person unless I get pushed to my breaking point. I am a tomboy I love hiking camping gymnastics outdoors photography music pictures making memories btw I have a boyfriend who understands that I would really love to have a female companion no I AM NOT! trying to have a three sum or get you to hook up with me or my man just looking for someone fun to be around who is like me and that I can become friends with so message me or add me(;


General details

Age 23
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Vancouver, Washington, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Black
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few


Artistic Flexible High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I'm am looking for someone to spend time with and hangout and just be chill no loud in your face girls or annoyingly girls if your showing me everything you got after the first day we started talking I'll prolly never message you again to be honest I'm looking for someone like who likes to have fun lives in my area and is down to hangout and doesn't have any drama that I can get to know have a good time with and have a good time laugh watch movies walk hangout just have fun with someone who Is a little tom boy but girly to that's outgoing and spontaneous like I am tell me about you id love to meet someone new. (;

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 25


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Fishing Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Electronic Hip Hop House Jazz Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Bowling Martial Arts Skateboarding Swimming Walking Yoga