Myrah

@Myrah is a 24 year old Lesbian Female from Naples, Florida, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Casual.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

My name is Myrah, recently just moved to Naples.
I'm a bartender at a casino and a bowling alley.
I'll be starting LPN classes in January
Pretty laid back, if you listen to EDM we can become the best of friends :D
Free time usually consists of the gym, a movie or relaxing with some music
Feel free to shoot me a message :)

About

General details

Age 24
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Naples, Florida, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings None

Characteristics

Earthy Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Stubborn

Looking for

Looking to meet new people, especially those that share the same music interest.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 27

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cooking Entertaining Fishing Gambling Hiking Movies Music Reading Surfing the Web Travelling

Music interests

Country Dance Electronic Hip Hop House Pop Rap RnB Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

American Football Gym Swimming