@Myrtle-Beach-PrepLiife79 is a 38 year old Lesbian Female from Myrtle Beach, South Carolina, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm a 36 years old Pharmacy Technician of 6 years. I love my profession, I'm single with no children; but I have a lot of nieces and nephews that keep my time occupied.


General details

Age 38
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location Myrtle Beach, South Carolina, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few


Conservative Loving Romantic Self Confident Serious Stubborn

Looking for

Someone SINGLE all the way and wants to serious friendship, that could lead to a relationship!! A woman on her grown woman ish, not stuck and waiting for someone to hand things to them.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 28 - 40


Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Movies Music Travelling Writing

Music interests

African Gospel Jazz

Sports interests

Basket Ball Swimming