@MyssiRenee is a 40 year old Bisexual Female from South Shore, Kentucky, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hello My name is Melissa, but I usually just go by Missy. I just recently turned 40 but age isnt anything but a number right lol. I like to read, write, walk, the outdoors (when its warm), and I am really down to earth. I believe in honesty, trust, and compassion.


General details

Age 40
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Location South Shore, Kentucky, United States of America


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Earthy Flirtatious Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I am looking to make new friends, but hoping to maybe meet a woman i can spend my life with.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children
Education College
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Fishing Gardening Movies Music Reading Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Hip Hop Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Hiking