@Mzcheekz3 is a 28 year old Lesbian Female from Opa-locka North, Florida, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship and Casual.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm An Open Minded Lesbian Looking For A Friend Or Two To Get To Know.
About Me.
I'm 26, Libra, Pharmacy Tech, Homebody, Love To Read, Very Sweet, Caring And Really Fun To Get To Know.
Anything Else: Message Me


General details

Age 28
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location Opa-locka North, Florida, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos A few
Piercings None


Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Romantic Self Confident Sophisticated Talkative

Looking for

I'm Looking For Someone Who Is Willing To Explore Outside The Box.Who Is Open To Creating A Friendship And Growing From There!

Desired Activities

Friendship Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between 19 - 30


Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Computers Dramatics Entertaining Fishing Movies Shopping

Music interests

Pop RnB

Sports interests

Basket Ball Football / Soccer