N1c0le55

@N1c0le55 is a 27 year old Lesbian Female from Tulsa, Oklahoma, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

My name is Nicole, I am a single mom. I love to have a good time but I am mostly a homebody. I don't go to bars and clubs. I prefer walks by riverside, parks, and other activities.

About

General details

Age 27
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Tulsa, Oklahoma, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 4.11" (150 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Red
Tattoos A few
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Sensitive Shy Sophisticated Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I am looking for someone to be my best friend. For I know if we don't have that as a base we will never work in the future.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 25 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Board Games Camping Computers Cooking Drawing Fishing Hiking Painting Reading Surfing the Web Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Hip Hop Jazz Pop Rap RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Aerobics Bowling Ice Skating Jogging Running Volleyball Walking Yoga