@NG-peros-1960 is a 56 year old Bisexual Male from Oju, Benue, Nigeria. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.


I am a man who believes in treating women with respect, courtesy and kindness. I like simple things in life like holding hands, walks in the park, quiet times together,Sweet words are easy to say, Sweet things are east to buy, but sweet people are difficult to find. Life ends when U stop dreaming, hope ends when U stop believing, love ends when when U stop caring, friendship ends when U stop sharing. so share this with whom ever U consider a friend. To love without talk without intention............ to give without reason......... and to care without expectation........ is the heart of a true friend.......... forward this to all the people whom u consider as your true friends. don't forget to send it back to ME. Have A Nice DAY if you are on face book you can add me as well.....petersme fabseegun........LOVE IS A BEAUTIFUL THING..........


General details

Age 56
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Oju, Benue, Nigeria


Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few


Loving Open Minded Romantic Serious

Looking for

what am I looking for firstly honesty and some one who wants to live not partying but to do all sort of diffferent things will share themselves with me and want to share myself with them someone who wants nights in in front of the fire watching a good family type film or ant days out exploring a love of life

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 44 - 66


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Public Sector
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Cars Computers Cooking Drawing Entertaining Photography Television Video Games Writing

Music interests

Sports interests

Baseball Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Golf Snooker Pool Swimming Volleyball Walking Wrestling