@NKL is a 34 year old Lesbian Female from Westmont, California, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hello ladies & studs, I go by the name of Kookie (🍪) or Juicee 🍑. I am a open Lesbian Stud, searchn & lookn 4 friends n my area. I am located in the Los Angeles County, n Los Angeles, CA. I stand 5'4", I weigh 200lbs, I have dreads n my hair & I am a single Mother of twin daughters. I've been liv'n in back in the LA area for 1yr & I dnt kno no1 out here. I am currently unemployed, just recently graduated as a Certified Veterinary Assistant & want 2go baqk 2 school 2 study 1 of the 3 follow'n: Music, Photography & Theatre Arts. I love all genres of Music, I am a free-style Pop Locker & I play the Drums & other instruments n the Percussion area. I love taking pics of jus about any & evryting, & I love da fact dat 1day i will b able 2 put all 3 fields 2getha as 1 career.
I'm 34 Lesbian Tomboy search'n for a kool laid baqk activity partner to show me a good time. 420 Friendly ppl.


General details

Age 34
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Open relationship
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Location Westmont, California, United States of America


Body Shape Extra Large
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Earthy Flamboyant Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Spiritual Stubborn

Looking for

Someone Special that can tolerate my attitude, personality & spirituality

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 26 - 48


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Spiritual
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Fishing Movies Music Painting Photography Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

African Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Gospel Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Pop Rap Reggae Religious RnB Soul

Sports interests

Aerobics American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Extreme Sports Football / Soccer Hockey Ice Skating Inline Skating Skateboarding Skiing Snooker Pool Snowboarding Surfing Swimming Triathlon Volleyball Walking Water Sports Weight Training