Nikki

@NL-Nikki-1995 is a 22 year old Bisexual Female from Veldhoven, Noord-Brabant, Netherlands. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am a very open minded girl who's okay with discussing anything. I like to dress gender neutral and don't always wear make-up. I'd like to think I'm pansexual but I'm not completely sertain about my own feelings yet. I'm not very confident but have my moments, especially when I'm comfortable around you. I like being creative. I'm not a fan of sports but love recreational swimming. I recently shaved my head to get my natural hair color back (blonde) I used to be a real hair dye fan and had almost every hair color imaginable. I can be really serious at some times but can also act like a little kid at other times (again, when I feel comfortable with you). I'm really kind and don't judge people quickly. Never got in a fight in my entire life.

About

General details

Age 22
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Dating someone special
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Veldhoven, Noord-Brabant, Netherlands

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings

Characteristics

Artistic Open Minded Quiet Serious

Looking for

Looking for a girl with humor who can make me feel comfortable with her. Someone who's comfortable when it comes to bodily functions (who can laugh about it when I pass gas for example) someone who's okay with taking it slow and starting out as friends but also keeps an open mind for possibilities. Someone who takes me as I am and is okay with talking about feelings.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 22

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation Engineering
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting
Drugs

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Fishing Movies Music Painting Photography Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Blues Classical Folk Garage Grunge Indie Jazz Metal Pop Reggae Rock

Sports interests

Swimming

1 Friends

Hipcoup

Rotterdam, Gemeente Rotterdam

24

1 Favorites

Hipcoup

Rotterdam, Gemeente Rotterdam

24