ShakeCake

@NL-ShakeCake-00 is a 22 year old Bisexual Male from Eindhoven, Noord-Brabant, Netherlands. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

My name is Daphne and I am a femboy. I'm looking for versa or top femboy/tgirl for friendship and if it clicks... ser. relation...

About

General details

Age 22
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Eindhoven, Noord-Brabant, Netherlands

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Serious Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I'm looking for versa or top femboy/tgirl

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 48

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Clubbing Comics DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Hiking Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Travelling Video Games

Music interests

Ambient Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Hip Hop House Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Techno Trance

Sports interests

Aerobics Gym Hiking Jogging Martial Arts Pilates Rock Climbing Running Snowboarding Swimming Tennis Volleyball Weight Training Yoga