@NL-mekiss-1977 is a 39 year old Lesbian Female from Delft, Zuid-Holland, Netherlands. She is looking for Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am an open minded person,easy going,am very simple porson and i would like to meet a simple somebody full with truth
Fun loving person open minded flexible nice lovely good.I Love Being Honest And Not Hurting People. I Think am Generous Person Who Loves To Make People Happy And Laugh.i'm just too down to earth looking for someone to fulfill my life , the person should be ready or have the commitment for a long term relationship leading to marriage.l am a lady of correction noble and understanding s and experienced in life and i will like to meet a woman who has respect and understanding
I'm a lady who loves life,and make use of every opportunity to achieve it !
like dancing,swimming and watching movies during my free time. i'm a young gentle lady who believes in dreams and looking for someone that i give all my trust because if there is no trust there is nothing like love


General details

Age 39
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Delft, Zuid-Holland, Netherlands


Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Earthy Flexible Loving Open Minded Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual

Looking for

The person I would like to meet must be herself honest and loyal,caring,loving faithfull and ready for a serious relationship leading to marriage

Desired Activities



Interested in Women
Aged between 40 - 60


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Never
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cooking Gardening Music Reading Walking Writing

Music interests

African Blues Classical Country Electronic Gospel Jazz Reggae Religious RnB Soul Techno

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Jogging Running Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking