@NL-paula-bae-1985 is a 31 year old Lesbian Female from Soest, Utrecht, Netherlands. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am easy going and open minded, with a good sense of humor. My friends consider me well balanced, caring, friendly, dependable, trustworthy, and adventurous. Being loyal, affectionate, principled, sentimental, romantic, a good listener, and a strong sense of family are also some of my traits. I am unpretentious and down-to-earth. I think it is the quality of life that is important and not just material items. I believe in fairness and equality and treating others with respect. I am patient and like to help others, and judge them on their own merits and not by a stereotype or superficial labels. I think friendship, love and partnership are important qualities in a family. I think a close family should be an ongoing lifetime commitment, and through this commitment it can produce some of life's greatest rewards. A husband and wife should be an encouragement to each other, and be examples of good role models for any children. They should also share a mutual respect for each other to have many years of love and happiness together. It is my desire to have a permanent relationship that will be an affair of the heart


General details

Age 31
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Soest, Utrecht, Netherlands


Body Shape Average
Eye Color
Hair Color


Loving Open Minded Romantic Sensitive Serious Talkative

Looking for

I'm Seeking for someone who is very , romantic, decent, honest and caring and very supportive and willing to go that Extra Miles that Love has to offer . Someone who will share the Sad and the Happy time with me together someone who will always be there for me no matter the Situation . Someone who will walk with me together on the street rather than staying Behind of me. Well I think who ever feel it touch it so you can touch and see what it hold. Good Luck in your search....

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Women
Aged between 29 - 50


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Travel/Leisure
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Clubbing Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Television Travelling Writing

Music interests

Classical Country Dance RnB Soul

Sports interests


1 Friends