@NO-vendelin-1996 is a 20 year old Bisexual Female from Jessheim, Akershus, Norway. She is looking for Friendship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

7 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


19 year old girl from Norway. Goth, emo, rocker.. whatever you say I am. Open to anyone or anything. My life rule is to live the best life you can, and to be the person you want to be. I'm a gentle, but romantic and intense soul. Please message me first if you want a friend for life.


General details

Age 20
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Open relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Location Jessheim, Akershus, Norway


Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Serious Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

Just looking for someone to talk to. Maybe widen my horizons since I'm not sure about my orientation. Can say I'm a bit curious of my "lesbian" side. Open to anything and anyone. I'm also looking for a "best friend" person and that special someone in my life. Not necessarily a relationship. Not interested in sexual questions and other things.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 29


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Fishing Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Ambient Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Gospel Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae Rock Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Bowling Horse Riding Volleyball Walking Yoga