NVIOLET53

@NVIOLET53 is a 24 year old Lesbian Female from Peñuelas, Ponce, Puerto Rico. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey there!
I'm the kind of person who likes to enjoy the little things in life (the most tiny details and moments can make me happy as long as they're full of emotion), and constantly learning/discovering something new. I enjoy most forms of art, I love music and I like museums. I like to learn other languages, and I'm in love with sunsets.
I love reading almost anything, writing, watching tv series, singing (I'm not very good at this one but if it's just for fun I can manage! lol), water sports, and I would love to travel a lot (my dream is to travel to Iceland and/or Sweden).
Respect and trust are very important to me, and I enjoy listening to other people.
I hope to make some good friends, and in time get to meet that special someone.

About

General details

Age 24
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mediterranean / Latin
Home Location Peñuelas, Ponce, Puerto Rico

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

Someone funny, romantic, witty and sincere with whom I can share all those little (and big!) things out there; to respect and care for each other and together get the best out of life. Someone who is not afraid to live.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 32

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Computers Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Strategy Games Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Classical Electronic Folk Pop RnB

Sports interests

Bowling Jogging Snooker Pool Swimming Walking Water Sports

1 Friends

Monica

Guayama, Guayama Barrio-Pueblo

31

2 Favorites

TuttiFrutti

Sultanahmet, Istanbul

28

Rachel

Downtown

25