@NYC2Berlin is a 54 year old Lesbian Female from Berlin, Berlin, Germany. She is looking for Friendship, Casual and Other Activities.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm a wine-sipping, scotch and bourbon drinking, book reading, film loving, TV watching, dog and cat adoring, traveling, eating, thinking, laughing, cooking, trinket collecting, music listening, queer theorizing, geeky butch academic queer from New York City. I've landed in Berlin -- such a fabulous place -- for a few months. I'm originally from Texas, but have lived in lots of places. It would be a pleasure to meet femme of center queer women for fun, adventures, dates, and escapades in the city. And it would also be a pleasure to meet other queers for hanging out and pals! I'm looking for short-term romance, dates, or just meeting new friends. For romance, femmes definitely capture my attention. If anything you read or see hear piques your curiosity, then go on ahead and contact me.


General details

Age 54
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Open relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Location Berlin, Berlin, Germany


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Serious Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I'm looking for friends and perhaps an amazing, confident, fun, sassy, smart, mature femme to share amazing time with in Berlin. Looking for pals and for romance. I'm in Berlin for three months for research.

Desired Activities

Friendship Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 38 - 57


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education Doctorate
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Blues Country Dance Electronic Folk Hip Hop House Indie Jazz RnB Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

Cycling Gym Hiking Swimming Tennis Walking Weight Training Yoga