Stacey

@NZ-Stacey-1984 is a 33 year old Bisexual Female from Palmerston North, Manawatu-Wanganui, New Zealand. She is looking for Friendship, Chat, Workout Partner and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I AM ACTUALLY SAPIOSEXUAL ASEXUAL DEMISEXUAL - ASK ME FOR DETAILS...

I enjoy random day or over nights trips to somewhere, i also like random going out the door and go for a walk, see where it leads you. I also love random car drives to no where and back, I also love daydreaming, sleeping and napping, cuddling a purring cat, dog or occasional human...

I'm learning to love this life I have and life in general. I don't take myself too seriously and am curious about nearly everything, people who know me well say I have a distinct and infectiously loud laugh. I'll also consider myself a bit of an amateur philosopher and psychologist when in the mood.

About

General details

Age 33
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Palmerston North, Manawatu-Wanganui, New Zealand

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Grey
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Earthy Flirtatious High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Mainly just friends and people to talk to as I have just moved back up North.

I'm female bodied and gendered :-). But sapiosexual so i tend to be attracted to the mind and soul of a person - so i don't care if your outward shape is male or female or an alien frankly, you just have to be game for my slow courtship method, have a cheeky smile, dimples and nice eyes lol :-D. Takes me a while to get to know someone and i can be attracted to anybody really, have had crushes on boys and girls and quite a few androgyny, agender and non-binary types too :-)


I hope that kinda explains it lol i just say its complicated :-)

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 25 - 50

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Computers Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Hip Hop Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Pilates Swimming Walking Yoga

1 Friends

HummingRose

Ngaruawahia, Waikato District

32