Zoe

@NZ-Zoe-1990 is a 26 year old Lesbian Female from Oamaru, Canterbury, New Zealand. She is looking for Relationship.

7 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

My name is Zoe, I'm 25years old living in Oamru with my darling pup. I'm strictly vegan and enjoy vaping. I can often be found doing one of my many hobbies - a majority of which are art and craft related. I love staying in with a good book or gory horror movie but I'm equally happy to go out and socialize. I have a chronic pain disorder called Fibromyalgia and Bipolar disorder - Among other things, I'm not gluten free for the fun of it - which I manage the best I can.
I'm looking for my partner in life, the woman who makes me want to sing and tell everyone I know about my princess, be she a princess in a dress, a princess in a tux, or preferring a more gender neutral version.

About

General details

Age 26
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Oamaru, Canterbury, New Zealand

Appearance

Body Shape
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos Lots
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Loving Open Minded Romantic Sensitive Shy Spiritual Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for the woman who brings out the spark in me

Desired Activities

Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 19 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegan
Smokes Vaper (e-cigarette)
Drugs Reformed

General interests

Arts and Crafts DIY Drawing Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Walking Writing

Music interests

Grunge Metal Pop Rock

Sports interests