@NZ-kelly-1977 is a 39 year old Bisexual Female from Tauranga, Bay of Plenty, New Zealand. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi im kelly im honest loyal love the outdoors and animals down to earth looking to date and maybe have a girlfriend that would be nice im a single mum .love walks on the beach fishing camping I have a job a open book so ask me anything.


General details

Age 39
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Tauranga, Bay of Plenty, New Zealand


Body Shape Average
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Red
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Earthy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Spiritual Talkative

Looking for

Want to date possible relationship

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 50


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Fishing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Television Walking Writing

Music interests

Hip Hop Metal Pop Reggae RnB Rock

Sports interests

Cycling Gym Hiking Horse Riding Ice Skating Martial Arts Racquetball / Squash Sailing Snooker Pool Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Water Sports