@Nahunta-Steven is a 23 year old Gay Male from Nahunta, Georgia, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm a spontaneous person I keep everything 100% FWD and if I have a problem with you or have something to say I will say it to your face and keep it real. and keep it real with me you are good but if your fake I will past you bye like its nothing to me. I'm not with the game or the bull sh*tI wont something real if your just going to play games your not for me. I'm a lovebly person and I wood do anything for anyone and also a family type of guy I'm a big gamer on computer and xbox 1 and I my friends and family are really close to me.

Right now I don't have a car but hell I been through hell past two years and right now I'm working on my stuff. and get my life back on track then put in for something good for schooling. and have someone who going to have my back I'm really big on movies hell that all I need is family a good someone that love me and sport me in my dreams I have. and we can count on each other.

Like any type of music but love my country lol.... I'm the type of guy who wear my heart on my sleeve all the time I put 100% into a relationship don't like to find that one person to like me for me not what I look like their always more about the person that meets the eye and have a sweet personality and a good heart, always up to enjoy something new to learn from the other person. Don't always go by looks it what the heart counts,


General details

Age 23
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Nahunta, Georgia, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 6.3" (191 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings None


Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Serious Shy Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Someone who is spontaneous, and care giving , who knows what they wont in life and can have fun at anytime of the day. Someone to can catch me where i lack out in some stuff. someone who that i can enjoy and this a big gamer . Someone that is manly

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Men
Aged between 24 - 31


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Computers Cooking Hiking Movies Music Reading Shopping Strategy Games Television Video Games Walking

Music interests

Country Hip Hop Metal Pop Rap RnB Rock

Sports interests