Nakia

@Nakia is a 26 year old Bisexual Female from Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Whatever u wanna know dont be shy to ask. But here are the basics.

Im 25 years old. Im in school for my bachelor in criminal justice. I work. No kids,no drama!!!

About

General details

Age 26
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

Im looking for a woman who likes to have fun. Who is open to trying new things be it sexually or not. I like a woman who has a sense of humor and loves to laugh. I want a woman who i can have conversations with about anything no matter how dumb the conversation maybe.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 21 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs

General interests

Board Games Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Gardening Motorbikes Movies Music Reading Shopping Television Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Hip Hop Rap Reggae RnB

Sports interests

American Football Basket Ball Football / Soccer Jogging Martial Arts Running Walking

1 Friends

Lola

Garden City, Delaware County

29

2 Favorites

dae

Frankford, Philadelphia County

31

Tamara

Philadelphia County

31