@Nalakai-Blu is a 38 year old Lesbian Female from Santa Cruz, California, United States of America. She is looking for Relationship.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


About me-

I am 37 years young , I am of African/Hawaiian/Russian decent.
Im compassionate, caring, and have alot of love to share. I have kids, 16,14,14,12 . I look alot younger then i am but, very well experienced in life, have a great head and heart as well as my kids also do too. Ive been single for 6 years now. Now that my kids are older, i dont have the concerns i once had when they were little in getting to know people or having people in my personal life. I am unconventional; Inked and have sort of a strong image. I feel my cover and my book are beautiful if someone took the time to notice it. I am independent and im currently living in a townhome . I have no greater mission but to share life, love, and family! -- --- I will not be posting pictures of my children on a dating site, if an when the time is right, that will be shared then in an alternate way.


General details

Age 38
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Santa Cruz, California, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos Lots
Piercings A few


Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Serious Spiritual Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

Im looking for someone who loves theirself first and foremost. I would like to meet someone who knows what they want and loves kids. Someone to share life with , whos unconditional .

Desired Activities



Interested in Women
Aged between 25 - 42


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation Public Sector
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet Vegan
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Gardening Hiking Music Travelling Walking

Music interests

Blues Folk Hip Hop Indie Pop Reggae Religious Rock Soul

Sports interests

Basket Ball Cycling Gym Hiking Skateboarding Swimming Walking Yoga