@Naomi-Newbury is a 48 year old Lesbian Female from Newbury, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.



I'm Gay...

I'm looking for a relationship.

if i click with that person I'll know and would like to take it further.

do take the time to read my profile before you think of adding me.

Happy. Genuine. Friendly. Outgoing. Love life. Love great company. Making new friends. Family to be with , I'm very independent, speak my mind at times but its me end of day.I won't change for no body but me.

Iv'e been single for to long now, want to share my time with the right person,out and about .. wine n dine, or a cozy night in curled up on sofa watching a good movie, with a huge glass of wine , and of course great company, Iv'e 2 boys at home, so must like kids.

thanks love n kisses



General details

Age 48
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Newbury, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Genuine Gay female

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Women
Aged between 34 - 48


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children No
Education School
Occupation Temporary Work
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Cars Computers Dining Out Entertaining Gardening Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Travelling Walking

Music interests

Blues Jazz RnB Soul

Sports interests