@Naples-Susy is a 21 year old Bisexual Female from Naples, Florida, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


My name is Susy. I was born with a disability that doesn't let me walk, but I don't let it define me. I'm going to be 21 in about a week and a half. I'm currently attending college. I want to be a psychologist, it always has been my passion and dream to help those with a mental health issue or just someone that has been traumatized in their early childhood. I'm very loyal, honest, and trustworthy. I act mature for my age. I love to go swimming and horseback ride. I'm looking for someone that will love me for me and don't want me to change. I'm really loyal when it comes to a relationship.


General details

Age 21
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Location Naples, Florida, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 4.9" (145 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Intellectual Loving Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive

Looking for

Someone that is loyal, honest, and respectful.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 28


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Computers Movies Surfing the Web Television Video Games

Music interests

Country Hip Hop Rap Reggae RnB

Sports interests

Horse Riding Swimming Water Sports