Nicki

@Nashville-Nicki is a 25 year old Bisexual Female from Montgomery, Ohio, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm Nicki, I'm 23. I'm a very creative and unique individual. I am an artist, and so I view life as my canvas.

I'm just here to see what's out there, looking for a girl I can connect with spiritually and intellectually as well as physically.

I'm a Capricorn sun, Scorpio moon/rising, and Sagitarius mercury, mars, and venus. If you know anything about astrology, you'll know just from that on how I love. Also, my juno is in Aquarius.

About

General details

Age 25
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Montgomery, Ohio, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape
Height
Eye Color
Hair Color
Tattoos
Piercings

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I'm looking for a girl that I can get to know, who I vibe with, who I can have deep discussions with, who I can share a connection with.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 21 - 29

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Media
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes
Drugs

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Investing Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Classical Country Electronic Folk Grunge Hip Hop Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap Religious Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

American Football Extreme Sports Football / Soccer Gym Hockey Horse Riding Ice Skating Inline Skating Racquetball / Squash Running Sailing Scuba Diving Skateboarding Skiing Snowboarding Surfing Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking