@Nashville-Taylor is a 32 year old Lesbian Female from Nashville, Tennessee, United States of America. She is looking for Relationship.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Why hello :). Man, I didn't realize trying to make a good first impression would be so intense...To start off, I live in Tennessee and will soon be transplanting to California. It's a whole new world and I'm just trying to make the transition a little easier. I definitely love my southern roots, but an amazing opportunity has presented itself. I'm a huge family person, so needless to say it'll be hard. However, I am a very optimistic person and am very excited about my new journey. I would love to be able to meet a few familiar faces, and of course hoping deep down in side it'll lead to something more. I'm at the point in my life where all I am missing is my lover and best friend. I adore children and cannot wait to have a family of my own. It's something that is very important to me, so needless to say if you don't like kids, it'll be an issue. I'm a very happy and laid back individual. Not to mention very caring and sensitive. Which doesn't always work in my favor. I've learned to laugh in tough situations, and always make the best of what you have. I'm not always so serious, I promise. I'm rather humorous if I do say so myself, ha. Give me the chance, I promise I'll bring a smile to your face :).

(I'm NOT 420 friendly, and I definitely do NOT want to join you and your man.)


General details

Age 32
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Nashville, Tennessee, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos Lots
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I am looking for something serious, something with stability.

Desired Activities



Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 32


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Fishing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Country Gospel Hip Hop House Pop Rap Religious RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Bowling Football / Soccer Gym Hiking Jogging Pilates Rock Climbing Running Sailing Scuba Diving Snowboarding Swimming Tennis Triathlon Volleyball Walking Weight Training Yoga