@Natalie-Belfast is a 27 year old Lesbian Female from Belfast, Northern Ireland, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.


Shy girl at first. Love to meet new people.
I love travelling and seeing new things making new memories. I also enjoy going out for drinks, party, cinema, dinner, and quiet nights in with takeaway and Netflix lol
I have photos just ask :)


General details

Age 27
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Belfast, Northern Ireland, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Red
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Romantic Shy

Looking for

i don't really know what I'm looking for because I'm new to all this right now, but I'd like to find someone who likes me for me easy to get on :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 25 - 40


Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Shopping Travelling Video Games Wine Tasting

Music interests

Dance Hip Hop House Pop Rap RnB

Sports interests

Bowling Football / Soccer Snooker Pool Swimming Walking