@Natasha-1990 is a 26 year old Bisexual Female from Guerneville, California, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm just your average single parent who works hard, studies hard, and does everything she can to make a good life for my kids.
Now, I am a thick woman. I'm not ashamed to be either. I have had two kids and am proud of it. And it doesn't mean that I'm not in shape now, and it doesn't mean that this is how I'm going to stay either.
I filter A LOT of what I say for my kids. I have a sailors mouth. I'm not afraid to say what is on my mind unless I'm just over whatever situation. Drama is avoided. It's childish, I think.
I'm the kind of girl who'd rather go camping instead of shopping, sleep in a tent or under the stars instead of in a hotel. And my definition of camping is not having a bathroom with a shower at the "camp site" or electricity. That's not camping.
I always have my camera out. Taking pictures is my life (after family and friends of course). These days I don't get out as much as I'd like. But, with no school this summer, that's about to change.
Love music. I listen to all kinds if music. I'm somewhat a fanatic =)

Did I leave anything out? Ask away =)

Oh, liking kids is a must with me. And, "hey" or "hi" isn't a real big conversation starter. Leads to a very short conversation, so please don't message me "hey" or "hi" please. Make it interesting... ask me a question.... anything but the above.


General details

Age 26
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Guerneville, California, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few


Conservative Earthy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Spiritual Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I'm new to this whole thing. I am not sure exactly what I would like...

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 21 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Smokes Quitting

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Fishing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Ballroom Blues Classical Country Dance Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Pop Rap Reggae RnB Soul Techno

Sports interests

Bowling Golf Hiking Horse Riding Swimming Volleyball Walking