Nathan

@Nathan_88 is a 28 year old Bisexual Male from Northampton, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi!
I am a slightly awkward but light hearted geek! I love all things geeky including video games, comic books, conventions, etc. I also have a huge love of films, I adore going to the cinema and I have a real fondness for the horror genre.
I can be quite shy but very outgoing once you get to know me, I would love to meet new people and make some awesome friends.

Just an FYI, I am a Female-to-Male transsexual.

About

General details

Age 28
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Northampton, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flamboyant Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Romantic Shy Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I am looking to meet new people and make new friends, maybe more - we'll see how it goes!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 50

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Classical Indie Pop Rock

Sports interests