@Nathyboy is a 25 year old Gay Male from Bradford, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Workout Partner, Casual and Group Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi I'm Nathan 21 years old living in Bradford. I am looking to meet mr right and meet friends aswell. I am looking for people around my age 18-25. I have loads of hobbies some are musicals going London traveling going gym swimming. I got loads more but don't want to write them all down otherwise it will be a life story lol. If you want to know more about me drop me a line


General details

Age 25
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Bradford, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Flexible High Energy High Maintenance Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Serious Shy

Looking for

I'm looking for someone to love me for who I am and for me to do the same love the person

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner Casual Group Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 27


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Gambling Hiking Movies Music Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

African Classical Dance Gospel Hip Hop Jazz Pop Reggae RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Aerobics Bowling Cycling Golf Gym Jogging Martial Arts Rock Climbing Running Snooker Pool Swimming Tennis Walking Water Sports Weight Training