@NaturalSubMiss is a 21 year old Bisexual Female from Chicago, Illinois, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi! You can call me Hannah. I'm pansexual, polyamorous, a switch (d/s), and flip-flop somewhere between femme/andro.

I'm a full-time student living in the South Loop of Chicago, earning my Bachelor of Art in Interactive Arts and Media with a concentration in Game Art. I work part-time as a gallery attendant for several art galleries in the area and am a freelance graphic designer. I love the South Loop and exploring Chicago!


General details

Age 21
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Dating a few people
Ethnic Origins White
Location Chicago, Illinois, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 4.11" (150 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Earthy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Self Confident Sensitive Unconventional

Looking for

I am looking long-term, meaningful relationships, but not necessarily romantic or sexual. When I moved to Chicago, I also moved away from a network of people I cared about. They were doms, subs, friends, romantic partners, sexual partners, etc. I'd really like to make some new connections and see where things lead.

I'm not interested in what most people consider "open relationships" or exclusivity either. I don't enjoy one-night-stands or short lived encounters. I like to know and like a person for some time before entering the next step or changing the nature of a relationship.

I tend not to video chat, text/call, etc. until I get to know and trust a person, so please don't ask. Ask for any IM username of your choice and we can chat that way! :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Gardening Movies Painting Reading Surfing the Web Television Video Games Writing

Music interests

Ambient Rock

Sports interests