@NatureLady95 is a 21 year old Bisexual Female from Somerset, Kentucky, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.


Hey there everyone! I'm an outdoorsy type of gal who just likes to relax and who doesn't need to be won over by material things, I would much rather make memories than money. I like to read books of all sorts (minus romance) and I like to make things, I'm a very artistic person, I have a dog who I've had since the hour she was born! I'm allergic to eggs and cats. Hah! I like indie folk music and a few rockish songs, just depends on my mood. I just got out of a long term relationship so serious dating is not on the top of my priorities list at the moment. I have a son who is always my number one. I've never been with another female so I'm just kind of out here testing the waters if you will. Shoot me a message or something and maybe we can make friends or something else. :D


General details

Age 21
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Ethnic Origins White
Location Somerset, Kentucky, United States of America


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Earthy Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Sensitive Serious Spiritual Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Currently, I'm only looking for a friend or two, if something comes out of it, then I'm not going to take off. I'm willing to give anything a chance.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 25


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Paganism
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children
Education School
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Comics Computers Cooking DIY Drawing Gardening Hiking Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Ambient Ballroom Blues Classical Drum and Bass Folk Indie Jazz Reggae RnB Rock

Sports interests

Hiking Horse Riding Running Walking Yoga