@Ne-Seth is a 27 year old Bisexual Male from Ne, Missouri, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm 27 pre op/hormone ftm. I grew up in Alaska and have never been a part of any real LGBT community. I only recently came out as trans. I'm really easy going and laid back. Fairly open about my life from the ups and downs. I enjoy new people, trying new things, and enjoying life.


General details

Age 27
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Ethnic Origins White
Location Ne, Missouri, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos Lots
Piercings None


Artistic Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic

Looking for

Someone who can hold a conversation and see where it goes from there. I'm not afraid of something serious but don't mind something that isn't.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 25 - 40


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Comics Computers Cooking Fishing Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Television Travelling Video Games Writing

Music interests

Country Grunge Hip Hop Jazz Metal Rap Reggae RnB Rock Ska Soul Trance

Sports interests

Baseball Basket Ball Bodybuilding Football / Soccer Snowboarding Weight Training