@Near-1995 is a 21 year old Lesbian Female from Village of Clarkston, Michigan, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am very passionate about a lot of things, some of them listed in interests. I love body mods especially on other people. I dye and cut my hair very often so try not to get use to it. I love to travel and the dream is to move to a big city in England one day. I love animals and currently foster many kitties looking for permanent homes. I'm a vegetarian but it's not necessary for you to be too. (But it is a plus!) Proudly pagan and ready to start living life to the fullest. Parties, clubs, road trips, meeting tons of new people and who knows what else. So definitely looking for someone who can accompany me on some adventures but at the same time have lazy days where we play videos games, watch movies and order tons of junk food so we don't have to drive anywhere. I'm very androgynous and prefer they\them pronouns, not interested in children ever. I love writing and it's what I'm pursuing as a career which means I also love reading. I love yoga and running, home reno, nature, internet and gaming of course. I'm sure there's a hundred things I left out so please feel free to message me I love answering questions! I am very shy though so please be patient with me I'm trying really hard to be more social! ^^;;
Also it seems I eventually can't send messages unless


General details

Age 21
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Village of Clarkston, Michigan, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Earthy Flexible Intellectual Low Maintenance Open Minded Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Unconventional

Looking for

Great sense of humor, body mods, gothic/punk style, gamer, travel lover, animal lover and I'm sure Ive forgotten some..

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 28


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Paganism
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Socially
Drugs Socially

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking DIY Drawing Gardening Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Disco Grunge Indie Jazz Metal Rock Techno

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Extreme Sports Gym Ice Skating Inline Skating Jogging Martial Arts Rock Climbing Running Scuba Diving Skateboarding Snowboarding Surfing Swimming Volleyball Walking Windsurfing Yoga

1 Favorites


Hazel Park


Abbie Jones




Birch Run