@Neek215 is a 30 year old Lesbian Female from Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

9 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Name is Danika but everyone calls me Neek I'm 28 lives in germantown in Philadelphia,pa I am a retired women's football player for the Philadelphia liberty belles women's tackle football I been played for 7 years and I played defensive end and fullback. I Worked For Drexel University (Public Safety) Part-Time & I Am Up & Coming Entrepreneur

I love shopping going to the movies going out to wat just chilling laid.back and just have fun I'm willing to do that is fun I'm open to everything

I'm a pisces my bday is march 2nd I can be stubborn at times I have my flaws & And can admit that's i do. I'm very hard headed but I'm down to earth I'm a sweetheart and I know wat I want in life and just looking for a woman that is going to love me for me and for whom I am
If u wanna know more message me :)


General details

Age 30
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Location Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

I am looking for a woman who is passioniate , Caring , loving, down to earth , and love me for who i am . I love to go on dates and do romantic things and treat my woman how she suppose to be treated all the way around . i dont do weed smokers so if u smoke weed please dont add me.

I am looking for a woman with goals in life and want to succeed them like i do.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 25 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Cars Computers Dining Out Entertaining Investing Movies Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Dance Disco Electronic Hip Hop House Jazz Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Techno

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Football / Soccer Rugby Volleyball Wrestling

1 Friends