@Nelson-Perth-Amboy is a 24 year old Gay Male from Perth Amboy, New Jersey, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey, the name's Nelson is how I usually introduce myself. Born on May 11, '92. College Student in my second year, only 6 more years to go! I'm in the process of finding who I am and change comes with the territory. But I'm definitely not your typical normal gay nor human being, I'm just me. So with that being said, I can't describe myself within a box. Just hit me up and discover what I'm about. It's as simple as that.


General details

Age 24
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Perth Amboy, New Jersey, United States of America


Body Shape Slim
Height 6.1" (185 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


High Energy Open Minded Outgoing Stubborn

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 25


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Clubbing Movies Music Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Travelling Writing

Music interests

Classical Dance Electronic House Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rock Techno

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Gym Jogging Rugby