@Nemow is a 20 year old Lesbian Female from Woodstock, Georgia, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Workout Partner.


I don't have much to say, but to start off, I do have s good job:) I absolutely adore women. I work hard for what I have and what is to come. In attracted to femd.. you don't have to be super girly. I play basketball, write poetry, work, and chill. I wouldn't mind someone a little different than me either


General details

Age 20
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Location Woodstock, Georgia, United States of America


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Earthy Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Self Confident Sophisticated Spontaneous

Looking for

Basically just a fun hard working woman

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 32


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Marketing & PR
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Hiking Movies Music Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Pop Rap RnB

Sports interests

Aerobics American Football Basket Ball Bowling Golf Gym Hiking Swimming Volleyball Yoga