@NerdGeeQ is a 26 year old Lesbian Female from Rochester, New York, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


First and foremost i rose from the sands so, no offense but the urban thing isn't my cup of tea.....any longer. I work full time and hard and I make hell of a great salary. I play magic, watch tv seldom, i lIke conversation over anything. Getting to know some one is bliss.. I'm sort of a nerd but I look hell of great doing it. Associates in Business,B.S Major in Computer Information Science and minor in Pastoral Counseling. I'm very unique prefer a certain lifestyle, ordained in a proper manner with a twist of style. Only on here for serious,professional,candle light love making,goal achieving,intellectual driven hot smoking white girls to appreciate.Just the thought is giving me a rush so here's the end...... I don't bite...that hard. I'm not into looks but appeal is a bonus. Property of God.


General details

Age 26
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Rochester, New York, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos Lots
Piercings None


Artistic Conservative Earthy High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Sophisticated Spiritual

Looking for

Looking for someone who understands love. Not like not luster not fling not fwb. I have too much to offer than to waste our time. Educated,college educated,working class,ambitious,potential business partner,love maker,easygoing,big hearted woman who just wants someone who wants to spend time,love,energy on the right one.NO BISEXUALS WOMEN NO TIME FOR THE UNCERTAINTY. WHICH MEANS YOU MAY CAUSE RELATIONSHIP ISSUES SO I'LL DO AWAY WITH IT FROM THE BEGINNING.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Women
Aged between 23 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation IT/Computing
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Fishing Gardening Hiking Investing Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Ballroom Classical Country Jazz RnB Soul

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bodybuilding Cycling Football / Soccer Inline Skating Jogging Martial Arts Rock Climbing Running Skateboarding Swimming Volleyball Walking Weight Training Yoga