@Netta is a 29 year old Lesbian Female from San Francisco, California, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

8 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hello my name is Darnetta some people call me Netta,for short or country D because I'm from down South. Any ways I'm currently in school for business ferthering my education. I'm also a single parent of 3young boys who's father been in prison for going on 5years.I like to watch movies go shopping,picknicks,Beach And exsplore different things. I'm open minded outspoken and l value any and everything l envolve myself with. I am also loyal and trueful and love to listen to others specialy when they need it. I laugh play and know when its time to be serious and l like to make my mate happy and feel loved. Oh and when its said ad done l will make u a lucky ladie.


General details

Age 29
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Location San Francisco, California, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Conservative Earthy Flexible High Maintenance Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for some one who is outgoing who know how to hold a house down meaning managing things. Someone to love to be like a best friends but lovers a person who not only l can listen to but who can like isten to me. I'm looking for someone with or without children between ages 38-56years old. I just want a woman to love and love me back and make love to her when she wants.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Women
Aged between 38 - 56


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gardening Investing Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

African Blues Classical Country Dance Gospel Hip Hop Jazz Metal Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Extreme Sports Football / Soccer Gym Hockey Horse Riding Ice Skating Inline Skating Snowboarding Swimming Volleyball Walking Water Sports Weight Training Yoga