@New-Rome-Rachel is a 31 year old Lesbian Female from Harmony, Pennsylvania, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Casual.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


In the past I have written my description like I was writing a romance novel. It was wordy and the language was straight out of a book with Fabio on the cover. I was trying to be something that I was not. That is not me any more...this is me and if you don't like it then move along, please.

I am the type of person that if I find out my girlfriend is sick I will pick up chicken noodle soup and flowers for her. I am the type of person if I see something that reminds me of you I might purchase it for you. I am the person who will leave little notes for you just to show you how much I care. I am the person who will make nerdy, Harry Potter, musical, or Dr. Who quips and reference for not only my amusement but for yours. I am the person who will come watch your game or you compete if you are into sports. I am the person who will let you read my current novel I am working on when no one else is allowed to see it. I am the person who enjoys spending time in the sun as well as near, on, or in the water, but also will love to binge watch OITNB or AHS. I am the person who will text you just to tell you I am thinking about you. I am the person who can sit on a patio to drink a cider or go to some new place you have been dying to go experience. I am the person who hangs out with her friends and wants you to come along, but also understands if you want to pass or vice versa with your friends. I am the person looking for that other person who would appreciate all of the above. I am the person who is looking for her best friend, and potential soul mate. I am the person that still believes in love and romance. I am the person who has a hope that my other half is out there looking for me too, and when we find each other she will yell at me for making her wait so long. I am the person you are looking for...


General details

Age 31
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Harmony, Pennsylvania, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Sensitive Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between 27 - 34


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Painting Reading Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Ambient Country Dance Electronic Indie Metal Pop Religious Rock

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Hiking Volleyball

1 Friends





Blue Ash