Sade

@New-York-Sade is a 28 year old Lesbian Female from New York, New York, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Casual and Other Activities.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am Aquarius!! Very down to earth open to all races. Love to connect mentally more then anything. I love to have fun and explore. I have a daughter. Love life believe and peace and dislikes liars/drama. That's the basic. Don't want to give to much info!!! Oh! Please no men and I hope to find the girl of my dreams one day 😎

About

General details

Age 28
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location New York, New York, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 4.11" (150 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Self Confident Spiritual

Looking for

It would be nice to meet a girl in the military!! That's a dream of mines. However I love all woman of all races. No taller then 5'5 I'm short. no offense no over weight girls please don't be a tooth pick either. I'm looking for someone honest that can be themselve goal oriented. No drama turn on tattoos and artistic turn off liars.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 25 - 32

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes
Drugs

General interests

Arts and Crafts Cars Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Reading Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

African Hip Hop Pop Rap Reggae RnB Soul

Sports interests

Basket Ball Rock Climbing Walking

1 Friends

JOYCE

New York

29

1 Favorites

Jessica

Queens Village

21