@New-York-Tariq is a 66 year old Bisexual Male from New York, New York, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.


General details

Age 66
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Ethnic Origins
Location New York, New York, United States of America


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Conservative Earthy Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Quiet Self Confident Sophisticated Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Hinduism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Reformed
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Fishing Gardening Hiking Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

African Classical Drum and Bass

Sports interests

Aerobics Baseball Basket Ball Bodybuilding Cycling Gym Horse Riding Ice Skating Inline Skating Net Ball Racquetball / Squash Rock Climbing Sailing Skateboarding Snooker Pool Snowboarding Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Water Sports Weight Training Yoga