@New-York-Taylor-1992 is a 24 year old Lesbian Female from New York, New York, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey everyone, I'm Taylor. I currently live in New York City and am in the process of getting my Master's Degree in Criminal Justice. I love being outdoors and active. I'm very passionate about women's and animal's rights. I love to have a good time and the beach is my favorite place to be.


General details

Age 24
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location New York, New York, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few


Artistic Intellectual Loving Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Sophisticated Spontaneous

Looking for

I am looking for someone who loves to laugh and have a good time. Someone who knows what they want for their life. Also someone who appreciates theater and the arts. Anyone who loves classic rock is also a plus!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Women
Aged between 24 -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Cooking Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Pop Rock Soul

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Gym Ice Skating Inline Skating Jogging Skiing Volleyball Water Sports