@New-York-Val is a 23 year old Lesbian Female from New York, New York, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hello stranger. I'm a posive, open-minded person who loves spending a good time in a good company. I'd love to meet new people who have similar interests with me such as music, going out, travelling etc. I hate such things as writng a few words about myself beause for me it's much easier to talk in person.


General details

Age 23
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Monogamous relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Location New York, New York, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Artistic Compulsive Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Self Confident Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

People who I can spend time with and probably make friends.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Partner
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Blues Dance Electronic Hip Hop Jazz Metal Pop RnB Rock Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bowling Cycling Gym Hiking Ice Skating Net Ball Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Water Sports Weight Training